Sunday, 26/3/2017 | 10:41 UTC+0
  • sss
    Warner joins in introducing bipartisan Alzheimer’s legislation

    U.S. Sens. Mark R. Warner (D-Va.) and Susan Collins (R-Maine), the Senate co-chairs of the bipartisan Congressional Task Force on Alzheimer’s Disease, today introduced a bipartisan Senate resolution affirming the national goal of preventing and treating Alzheimer’s by 2025. Reps. Edward J. Markey (D-Mass.), Chris Smith (R-N.J.) and Michael Burgess (R-Texas) introduced companion legislation in

    Read more