Win some real golden bananas with new Sea of Thieves treasure hunt

Win some real golden bananas with new Sea of Thieves treasure hunt

Win some real golden bananas with new Sea of Thieves treasure hunt

For those that haven't been following Sea of Thieves' development, the banana theme isn't quite as random as it might first appear; in-game, bananas are now the only item that can restore health, so have a kind of skewed prominence during your swashbuckling escapades.

You can, of course, attempt to go it alone with this quest but we've been informed these riddles won't be easy work.

Datsun Launches Remix Editions Of Go And Go+ In India
Datsun has introduced two new special editions of its Go hatchback and Go+ MPV in the Indian market today. The warranty can also be extended up to five years/unlimited kilometres with free road side assistance.

The quest will begin with the reveal of the first riddle on Monday, March 19 at 12 am PT / 8am GMT / 7pm AEDT. The quest will end on the 21th of March at 1:00 AM PST. Answers to these riddles could be anywhere, so look sharp. Come Wednesday, you'll be able to enter you answers to all 15 riddles on this website; you'll have to get your skates on though, as you'll only have seven hours post them. The first team to punch-in the correct answers from each country will move onto the semi-finals on March 22 for one final riddle.

Once all the clues have been revealed, participants from eligible countries (that's the UK, US, Australia, France, Germany, and Canada) will need to enter their answers into the 15 blank spaces in something called The Passage. As stated in the announcement, "should you find yourself marooned elsewhere, these clues will also be scattered digitally as well".

Indian Davis Cupper Yuki Bhambri sends world No 12 Lucas Poulie packing
Bhambri had taken everyone by surprise even when he had defeated Nicolas Mahut in the opening round of the tournament. That fact wasn't lost on Bhambri who punched the air in celebration and euphoria as Pouille's forehand sailed wide.

Now that the final beta for Sea of Thieves has closed, fans (many of whom just had their first taste of the game) will be waiting until March 20 until they can play the game again.

The golden prize at stake takes inspiration from the bananas eaten in-game to restore a player's health, and have been created by actual London-based goldsmiths Smith & Harris. It will be available for Xbox One, PC, and via Xbox Game Pass.

Cardinals are expected to cut ties with running back Adrian Peterson
Peterson, 32, was owed a $750,000 bonus on Friday, the third day of the league year. Adrian Peterson's time in the desert could be coming to a close.

Latest News