"Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age" Hits PC on February 1

Final Fantasy XII PC Port Release Date Has Been Announced

Summoning All Heroes! The Open Beta of Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT Starts Today

The free Open Beta for Square-Enix's Dissidia: Final Fantasy NT has gone live. But, you can test the experience yourself.

Starting today, for a limited time, prospective players can enter the Final Fantasy multiverse at no expense. The beta will be open during three different times, with each session featuring a different selection of fighters for players to try out.

Installing the latest Windows 10 patches may slow down PCs
This gives an attacker capabilities that bypass the common operating system security controls that we've relied on for 20 years. But once a security problem becomes public, computer users take a big risk if they do not install a patch to fix the issue.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15.

It will release with all of the modern advancements and features available in the PlayStation 4 version, such as latest-generation visuals, a remastered soundtrack, new Speed and Trial modes, fast forward function, and many other enhanced features. Save data created during the open beta will not carry over to the full game. All you have to do is download the beta right now from either the European or the North American PlayStation Store and begin checking out the three-vs-three gameplay. As well as the chance to customize the skills and even the appearance of each character.

United States stocks finish at all-time highs anew
Advancing issues outnumbered declining ones on the NYSE by a 1.17-to-1 ratio; on Nasdaq, a 1.54-to-1 ratio favored advancers. Stocks roared to another day of record highs, climbing steadily through the day and finishing near session highs.

Square Enix is collaborating with Team Ninja, one of the world's leading developers in the fighting game genre, to bring Dissidia Final Fantasy NT to life. These links leave Siliconera.

Micron Technology, Inc. (NASDAQ:MU) Shares Sold by Private Asset Management Inc
The institutional investors in our partner's database now possess: 886.67 million shares, up from 832.79 million shares in 2017Q2. The Stock now has Analyst' mean Recommendation of 1.8 where the scale is from 1 to 5, 1 means Strong Buy and 5 means Sell.

Latest News